Home Games Watch The PlayStation Experience 2014 keynote Here!

Watch The PlayStation Experience 2014 keynote Here!

491
0

I know it’s late to start making plans to head to Las Vegas for the first PlayStation Experience. We have a livestream of the PlayStation Experience event embedded here after the break. The PlayStation Experience official image gives us a hint of what to exect to see at the even today. We’re expecting to get more gist on Until Dawn, Mortal Kombat X, Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End, The Order: 1866, Batman: Arkham City and hopefully a whole lot more. Hey PlayStation guys, a live demo of new Project Morpheus games will be really appreciated too. The PlayStation Experience Twitch stream starts with the keynote address at 1 p.m. Eastern / 10 a.m. Pacific and will run until 3 p.m. Eastern / 12 p.m. Pacific. Interviews and panels from the event will be broadcast as well,be sure to check it out!

 
Watch live video from PlayStation on www.twitch.tv
SOURCE: PlayStation Blog

Advertisement
Previous articleSponsored: “GoCam feat aBubbl” Lets Capture And Share Photos With Gestures
Next articleLearn How To Code For An Hour At Your Local Apple Store
Founder of Tech My Money, I love Gadgets. professional geek, occasional photographer, obsessive Tech News collector, and an unwilling party host.