Home Gadgets Computers Watch SAMSUNG PREMIERE 2013 GALAXY & ATIV Event Live! (Video)

Watch SAMSUNG PREMIERE 2013 GALAXY & ATIV Event Live! (Video)

470
0

We have just couple of minutes left for the SAMSUNG PREMIERE 2013 GALAXY & ATIV event, the event is going to be streamed live on Samsung YouTube Channel. You can also join us here to watch the livestream event. We are expecting some cool Windows hardware, theSamsung NX camera, along with the regular cool stuffs that Smasung never fails to blow our minds. Tune as the event starts June 20 at 7pm BST/2pm ET/11am PT.

 

Advertisement