Nintendo Direct
[Image credit: Bloomberg via Getty Images]

Nintendo Direct has made a return today and it has already started (2PM PT, 5PM ET/10PM GMT). The US version can be viewed now below. You can expect new information about the Nintendo Wii U and the Nintendo 3DS. Stay tuned for more Nintendo Information.

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv

Advertisement

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

The Samsung Space Monitor Can Be Pushed Flat Against The Wall

With CES 2019 around the corner, Samsung has announced a new space-saving desk monitor called the Samsung Space Monitor. The new space-saving monitor comes with...

OnePlus 5 and OnePlus 5T Are Getting Android Pie OTA Update

OnePlus 5 or 5T owners will be pleased to know that their phones will finally be getting the OxygenOS 9.0.0 via an over-the-air update. OnePlus...