Home Games Ubisoft’s Live E3 2015 Conference Streams Live Here

Ubisoft’s Live E3 2015 Conference Streams Live Here

#Ubisoft will showcase today at #E32015 Live Conference

209
1
Ubisoft

The E3 Conference has been the talk of the town today with plenty of new ideas, plans and plenty of surprises that will change the way you see video games forever. But the day is far from over with, E3 will be having a media event coming up now. And gaming brand, Ubisoft will be hosting the event. So far they have announced projects like the new and exciting Assassin’s Creed: SyndicateRainbow Six: Siege (rumors of this game taking on a Counterstrike -styled approach has been passed around), along with the post-apocalyptic shooter, The Division. Other Ubisoft projects that could make an appearance are the new Far Cry, Prince of Persia, Hero (a new sword-based projectand the second installment of Watch Dogs (these haven’t been made official yet but we can call it wishful thinking for now). You’ve seen EA and YouTube’s event’s earlier so we should expect nothing but great news from Ubisoft at this years E3 gaming conference.

Schedules

Starting time: San Francisco: 2:30PM / New York: 5:30PM / London: 10:30PM / Berlin 11:30PM / Moscow: 12:30AM (June 16th) / Beijing: 4:30AM (June 16th) / Tokyo: 5:30AM (June 16th) / Sydney 6:30AM (June 16th).

If you are interested, check it out now while its live, or you can also keep up with the live stream via YouTubeTwitch, and Ubisoft’s Uplay service.

Advertisement

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Lenovo Z5 Pro GT Packs A 12GB RAM

While other phone manufacturers are contemplating jumping on the slider phone band-wagon, Lenovo just doubled down on the concept and announced their second sliding...

Huawei Nova 4 Comes With A Hole-Punch Display And A 48-Megapixel Camera

After several weeks of teasing a new Huawei device, the company just announced the Huawei Nova 4 smartphone. Since the notch fever is dying...