Home Gadgets Apple iPhone 6S Event Happens Now! Join Us For Our LiveBlog

Apple iPhone 6S Event Happens Now! Join Us For Our LiveBlog

248
0
SHARE
Apple iPhone

Apple is having it’s iPhone 6 Event right now. You can expect coverage on the latest updates to Apple’s hardware and features. Devices like the Apple iPhone 6S & 6S Plus, Apple TV & the Apple iPad will all receive more power, gain newer features and look even better than before.

 

How to watch

Starting time: San Francisco: 10:00AM / New York: 1:00PM / London: 6:00PM / Berlin 7:00PM / Moscow: 8:00PM / Beijing: 1:00AM (September 10th) / Tokyo: 2:00AM (September 10th) / Sydney 3:00AM (September 10th).

Live streaming: Apple’s live stream is available via a dedicated channel on the Apple TV set-top box or the Safari browser on OS X (10.8.5 and above) and iOS devices (iOS 6 and above).

Live tweeting: Follow @Techmymoney on Twitter for the latest headlines and specs as they emerge.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

LG’s New 4K HDR Monitor Will Be Available On March 28th For $999

The LG 32UD99 32-inch 4K monitor was first introduced at this year's CES event, we're just now revealing the pricing and availability for the 4K...
One Plus 3T

Special Edition OnePlus 3T All-Black Edition

OnePlus is a relatively new company that has made a name for itself for making incredibly great smartphones for a ridiculously low price. Their...